Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Girl doesn't like being eaten out?

Status

Default Girl doesn't like being eaten out?

Uh... ok, so basically I'm a newbie at this... but if it's like getting head for guys.. why would a girl NOT want it? Just saying, she brought it up, I didn't even try to at all, and I'm pretty much baffled. I'm trying to figure out why, she's very outgoing and comfortable with herself, I don't get it.

But she does like to fuck. Yay.
    Last edited by LittleDave; 09-22-2006 at 06:32 PM.

Status

How the hell are we supposed to know what a woman thinks...lol ...Women are so "beyond" what we think is feasable or common and have many indescretions amongst themselves , We as men will never figure out 1/16 of the women out there in the world. All I can say is just learn her ways and adapt...if she gives head good ,ok, if she doesnt like getting ate out then dont press her...hell man theres no telling whats going on in her mind maybe some nasty thing like she saw a dog eat out her friend or some shit...gross...I would be sick if I saw that also....I would waste my time trying to figure out why,spend it trying to figure out her other attributes and goals in life

Status

LD she is probably young and shy about it because it is a very intimate act...Perhaps she is on the rag...or maybe she has some bread growing down there...She is probably shy most girls do like it

Status

I've only come across one girl that doesn't like it. She was definatly fucked up in the head too. Usually I have a problem with fingering girls. My hands are always too rough or something. Or maybe most of them like getting eaten out better.

Status

She was molested.

Seriously, every girl Ive ever been with who didnt like getting face was a "daddy's girl". Now that doesnt mean your girl was....

But she was.

Status