Please Scroll Down to see Community
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

abscess after injection

samps0n

I injected my testosterone (enanthate) subQ, before this I only did peptides so this is new injecting test under my skin. Guess what? I have a nasty abscess under my skin now on my stomach. It's swollen and painful for 3 days already like a red lump and rash. What should I do? I'm thinking of poking it myself it's about 3 inches across.

You should not inject oil under your skin, test/aas are for intra muscle shots you gotta pin it inside the muscle

Beginners should always get a coach or at least someone to help with basics . This is a stupid mistake because now you have youtube with alot of videos and they said intramuscular . Now you learn , next time do it right .

How much did you inject subcutaneously?

What syringe did you use? Was it 28-31G (made for subcutaneous injection).

Testosterone is for IM use only - intramuscular, IV = intravenous... I get that some folks do TRT in their belly fat but my god, you get what you deserve - quit being a baby back little woman and inject in a muscle: forearm, bicep, delt, glute, thigh, calves.. hell dude, it’s Test E!!!! Not like you’re injecting everyday.

I got your bloodwork back - turns out you’re a bitch.

I don't suggest any subcutaneous injections with oils, it causes a lot of infections