Please Scroll Down to see Community
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Blasting and cruising at 27

fiftyRIO

27 years old
6 footer
240 lb
body side 16%
I have been listening for 6 years and decided that it's time for me to start blasting and cruising if I am ever going to reach my goal
I was thinking of cruising at 200 mg a week I'll testosterone and then blasting with equipoise and Trenbolone. How long is a typical Blast for someone my age datasafe

this is ridiculous with ridiculous and ignorant reasoning... makes absolutely zero sense in any way, shape or form...

27 years old
6 footer
240 lb
body side 16%
I have been listening for 6 years and decided that it's time for me to start blasting and cruising if I am ever going to reach my goal
I was thinking of cruising at 200 mg a week I'll testosterone and then blasting with equipoise and Trenbolone. How long is a typical Blast for someone my age datasafe
You can blast and cruise but not sure you can do it forever, you'll probably end up on TRT in a few years. But you won't be the first or last.

You can cruise with TRT dose of testosterone 200mgs/week and blast with 300mgs equipoise 300mgs trenbolone on top of your TRT test dose.

27 years old
6 footer
240 lb
body side 16%

B&C is a bad idea at the best of times. More so at age 27

I wouodnt recommend this at all. You dont want to blast and cruise unless you cant support healthy test levels on your own

I know you are going to do wtf you want to do but there are better options to obtain your goals (unless you are competing).