Please Scroll Down to see Community
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Complete Newbie

Chopper14

I've done 3-4 cycles of Test, now wanting to up my game a bit. Was going to try Tren E but wasn't for sure. Any help would be appreciated.

I would not advise using tren before atleast giving some safer alternatives a try. Tren is an uphill mental battle that is best left alone in my opinion, but in the rare case other, less toxic agents are not delivering the results that you need, then maybe consider tren. Depending on what your goals are, there are many safer alternatives to tren, just keep researching, keep looking for answers, and keep asking questions. If you want to get shredded while also building lean muscle I would recommend a Test and anavar cycle. You can check out my thread to get an idea of what you can expect from the chemical combination. Stay up bro

Thats not upping a cycle a little bit, that's like going from level 1 all the way to level 100 I'm one shot, moving up a little would be running test and primo or test and eq that's a great options, move up slowly and use the lowest dose possible for each compound and really focus on diet how you train.

Or you can toss in s23 from sarms.forsale if you want something more powerful but within reason.