Please Scroll Down to see Community
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Curious to try a first HGH cycle. Dosage?

I've never done HGH before but I got it on my list to finally try it out. I'm not one for huge cycles, but I'm not a micro cycle guy either. As far as AAS, I was planning on taking 500mg of Test Cypionate a week. I am thinking about using 3iu of HGH a day divided into a 1.5iu injection in the morning and a 1.5iu injection in the evening and doing this for 3 months. Do you guys think this is a good HGH starting point? Or should I go up to 4iu per day (divided into 2 doses)? I've never done HGH before so I'd like to hear from you experienced HGH users. I just want to fill out my frame with little extra muscle and lean up a bit.

I've never done HGH before but I got it on my list to finally try it out. I'm not one for huge cycles, but I'm not a micro cycle guy either. As far as AAS, I was planning on taking 500mg of Test Cypionate a week. I am thinking about using 3iu of HGH a day divided into a 1.5iu injection in the morning and a 1.5iu injection in the evening and doing this for 3 months. Do you guys think this is a good HGH starting point? Or should I go up to 4iu per day (divided into 2 doses)? I've never done HGH before so I'd like to hear from you experienced HGH users. I just want to fill out my frame with little extra muscle and lean up a bit.

@GHgut4life check this

I would go with HGH 4IUs split into 2 doses, 2IUs AM and 2IUs after training but stack it with nutrozol (before bed). You'll get good sleep.

HGH is a good choice, yet make sure you get it from a very trusted source. Fake hgh can be very dangerous.