Please Scroll Down to see Community
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

New member introduction + questions

BoogieDB

Hey how is everyone doing. This is my first time posting in an online thread ever . I usually just read, but I have some specific questions . A little about myself. I am 23, 5’9 ish and 209 pounds . A navy vet as well I don’t do 1rpms but I’m currently hitting
Bench 215lbs 4x5
Deadlift 315 over hand 4x5
Squat ATG high bar 235 4x5

I am not particularly proud of these numbers and I didn’t come to get roasted lol but my form is solid which is why I think I look decent . I track my macros to the T , and rarely miss the gym . I look at legends like cbum and Ronnie and I get this excitement. I want to look like that . I want to push my soul and body to its peak. I come to you bros on advice on how to approach a first cycle . Should I do oral or injectable ? For how long ? From what source ? If this is the wrong place to be asking these questions my bad .

Attachments

• B5A564B8-92A5-4EC2-8C88-B4922056AD6E.jpeg
    B5A564B8-92A5-4EC2-8C88-B4922056AD6E.jpeg
    438.2 KB · Views: 63
  • 6F485899-77A9-481E-ADD0-8D29C6383D93.jpeg
    6F485899-77A9-481E-ADD0-8D29C6383D93.jpeg
    434.4 KB · Views: 60
welcome and feel free to ask away. we have a good podcast on evolutionary.org that i host. a lot of good info on that for you

my advice is wait 2 more years atleast to use steroids, you are still very young and raw. you can improve your diet and training in the mean time and also consider sarms at your age

welcome bro.. i cant help you with any sort of steroid use.. i dont advise that kind of use to anyone your age... sarms, yes, but you wont find too many people that actually care who would advise you, at your current age, to use steroids