Please Scroll Down to see Community
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

New to Sarms

l1ttlet

little background. I'm new to sarms finally deciding to give this a shot after reaching close to my genetic potential I feel.
31 age
5' 4"
185lbs and ar9und 15-20% body fat.
been working out for over a decade now, know what I'm doing.

I feel like it's time to add on mass and size before I hit my 40's and it's all downhill from there. I'm looking for longevity and being able to add size and strength as well as all the good side effects without the risk of it affecting my mood or hurting my organs and no gyno in any way.

I've just recently purchased gregg doucette turkesterone and have just started taking 3 a day for the past 4wks. not sure if it's working or not but I do feel stronger and recovered better.

I decided a new year and to try sarms after much thought and research. I went to my local store and purchased some mk677. today is officially day two of it and I'm so damn hungry, so I'm hoping it's legite and talked to the owner for over an hr on two occasions and decided to get this as he said it was a trusted product. However after deciding to do more research I realize this may be bad. it's from Matrix Labs. I do wanna finish the bottle taking 1 a day @15mg. should I finish it or toss it out? worried about it being harmful to my health.

looked at what u guys recommend for companies. what mix should I use? gonna do this for 1 yr then stop for good and just hope I bank enough nuclei to get over this plateau until I will need hrt and just rely on that.

can I put the powder into my preworkout? I make my own so it'd be nice to be able to just throw some of that in.