Please Scroll Down to see Community
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Ready to use steroids

sjoeb76

I have been training for the past 3 months and I think I'm ready to use steroids but I'm not sure which direction I should go
I'm 6 ft tall
180 lb
and I am 24 years old
I have been reading up on injectable and oral steroids. I'm honestly scared to do injections but I'll do them if it's necessary
what is a good for a cycle for someone in my situation looking to build muscle

over the long term injectables can be advantageous but in no way are they required. there are plety of guys who do oral only. sounds like you should spend another year reading more

I have been training for the past 3 months and I think I'm ready to use steroids but I'm not sure which direction I should go
I'm 6 ft tall
180 lb
and I am 24 years old
I have been reading up on injectable and oral steroids. I'm honestly scared to do injections but I'll do them if it's necessary
3 months an you ready for steroids? lol ok I guess cant stop you and you probably will use.

Just do 500mgs testosterone enanthate/week 10mgs aromasin EOD and n2guard 7 caps ED for 10 weeks.

you are not even remotely close to using steroids... you are about as close to using steroids as jupiter is to earth... you have zero training, you are way too young and have zero clue about anything you are doing... you have less than zero business even discussing steroid use...

You would want years of training before considering steroid use sir so that is completely and utterly out of the question at this point. You would seem to be looking for some sort of easy way to go about this and that just does not work in any way

I agree with guys you are ready for sarms not steroids.

I'm 6 ft tall
180 lb
and I am 24 years old