Please Scroll Down to see Community
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Testosterone

Tyler5050

Hello everyone new to this site and looking for some information from some people that know more about this type of stuff. I’ve never ran any type of gear but I’m interested in trying out some test. My diet is very clean I lift every day im not a beginner to the gym. What would be a good test to run for my first time? Also I’m 26 years old if that matters.

yes age matters. you are at youngest age I would think to be ok...borderline....

Run test Cyp or test Enth doesnt matter which

Test e or c 350mg weekly aromasin on hand in case get your PCT lined up clomid nolva and hcgenerate...

@domestic-supply.com for the Test and aromasin.... ID get beligas or Pharmaqo test bro link to Domestic right below

yes age matters. you are at youngest age I would think to be ok...borderline....

Run test Cyp or test Enth doesnt matter which

Test e or c 350mg weekly aromasin on hand in case get your PCT lined up clomid nolva and hcgenerate...

@domestic-supply.com for the Test and aromasin.... ID get beligas or Pharmaqo test bro link to Domestic right below
Awesome thank you for the reply and advice I appreciate it!

Hello everyone new to this site and looking for some information from some people that know more about this type of stuff. I’ve never ran any type of gear but I’m interested in trying out some test. My diet is very clean I lift every day im not a beginner to the gym. What would be a good test to run for my first time? Also I’m 26 years old if that matters.
@Tyler5050 welcome to Anabolex.com.

Testosterone cycle is a start for you why not.

week 1-12
500mgs testosterone enanthate/week (split into 2 injections 250/250)
10mgs aromasin eod (anti estrogen)
7caps n2guard ed (organ liver support)