Please Scroll Down to see Community
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Which are are more safer, or more effective? Steroids or Sarms?

Its_just_me_man

Growing Newb
Yeah, I want to get into using anabolics. I' 5'9 and 200 lbs, and just trying to see which ones are the best ones for getting me to about 215...I've got a high metabolism so not worried about the cutting part...I'm new to all this so bare with me...

Last edited:
then you've got some reading to do because noone will sit here and spoon feed you hours and hours of detail.. ive written countless articles and done thousands of videos over the years.. thats why those were done and are there man..

elitefitness.com/videos

There's no clear and simple answer to that question since like any single drug or group of drugs a lot depends on dose and duration as well as the individual's biochemistry. After all, even a simple OTC drugs such as aspirin can be unsafe if you take too much of it, or for too long, or are allergic.

Of course "safer" can mean many different things, and there are different classes of both so there may be some crossover. But if we went by claims alone SARMs would likely be the easy winner. They're designed to target specific receptors and leave the rest of the body's systems unaffected. One reason why you don't need to take nearly as much (mg for mg) for them to be effective. They're certainly safer to administer for the most part.