Please Scroll Down to see Community
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Steroids PREACH TO ME

anabolic steroids questions, answers, articles and profiles

David P

I'm Sure this will be my demise. therefor I am prepared for the worst. at the same time, I believe this may be the step a lot of people just don't take to gain the knowledge from others they would otherwise benefit from, so here goes. this is a simple spreadsheet of what I BELEIVE Is an ok first cycle. again, this is all pure speculation as I am still learning every night with 6 hours min of reading forums and results from chemicals and safety precautions such as pct and on cycle therapy, "wet compounds" to "dry Compounds" stacks, cycles and so forth. I realize these doses may be high for someone my age but again I've done a lot of reading and you cannot half ass this stuff what's soever and with being said im prepared to do it right wether i get sides or not if there to much i will stop but again i am no baby, I am looking for people to theoretically rip my mind apart and show me the things I'm being blind too. This decision has been made 100%, the question is how safe I can be and how much I can learn to help aid in my first cycle sides or not. I'm 25 years old I'm currently 166lbs/5'10 and in moderate shape my goal currently is strictly getting big, and noticeably big. i have what i would say is an amazing workout ethic and push the heavy weights to failure every session. i also consume 4,600 calories a day upon a healthy approach. Aswell as a gram per pound of body weight with protein. I'm hoping my stupidity will give the vets around here something to do in a healthy manner and possibly tell me how dumb all this is. thank you all.