Please Scroll Down to see Community
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

pureanabolics.bz question about reputation!

Chronicle

So i'm really confused.. i'm new to all this. A friend of mine has been purchasing from pureanabolics.bz for a long time, and swears by them. On eroids, they're actually ranked #4 sitewide, and have great reviews from people, but everything ive found on THIS site, says their scammers, fake, etc...

can someone please explain to me the dramatic difference between 2 reputable review sites? why eroids has them as one of their top sources, yet people here all call it fake/scam???

Thanks for showing me this site. Ive been on the other site for years, just signed up here after seeing your post...
PA used to be No excuses. Theyve been on ER for about 5 years. They're my go to source. They've been top source for a long time. Think about it... They're such a good source that scammers have taken the time to creat fake websites and steal their biz. Tarnishing their reputation in the process. A scammer wouldn't create a fake website imitating a bad source. Only a great source. Any bad reviews are most likely from fake accounts or people being paid by their competitors. It's probably one or some of the sources ranked lower than them trying to steal their business/ranking. That's my 2cents. As far as price and quality goes, PA is top IMHO. I've lived in Thailand and have run pretty much everything pharma grade or top UGL. I've run pretty much everything from PA except their EQ, tren e, and some of their AIs, ancillaries and generic hgh. I prefer PA over pharma grade or other labs bc price is the best and quality is just as good as anything I've ever run.