Please Scroll Down to see Community
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

one injectable and 2 oral options

Vuiolkd

I’m looking to do a new steroid stack with 1 injectable and using two orals this time
I’m 58 years old and I’ve been using steroids for the past 25 years off and on but believe it or not I have never used 2 orals at 1 time. Goals are more strength and I’m 222 pounds
My cycle I wanted to do was using equipoise + anavar + anadrol
its gonna be a unique stack.
My dosage thoughts are 500mgs EQ 12 weeks. And then doing the anavar and anadrol 50mgs a day but rotating them 5 weeks on anadrol and then finish with anavar
thoughts?

I’m looking to do a new steroid stack with 1 injectable and using two orals this time
I’m 58 years old and I’ve been using steroids for the past 25 years off and on but believe it or not I have never used 2 orals at 1 time. Goals are more strength and I’m 222 pounds
My cycle I wanted to do was using equipoise + anavar + anadrol
its gonna be a unique stack.
My dosage thoughts are 500mgs EQ 12 weeks. And then doing the anavar and anadrol 50mgs a day but rotating them 5 weeks on anadrol and then finish with anavar
thoughts?
1 inject always testosterone
no 2 orals

just use test and anavar
200mgs test
30mgs anavar
n2guard

para pharma is high quality primo and anavar, and get test E

Similar threads
Thread starter Title Forum Replies Date
JimAbs43 Podcast Evolutionary.org Hardcore 2.0 #92 - Injectable Masteron vs Oral proviron - Euro Pharma Steroids and SARMS 8
JimAbs43 Podcast Evolutionary.org Hardcore 2.0 #83 - Injectable Primobolan vs Oral Primobolan - Euro Pharma Steroids and SARMS 8
U Oral stack and maybe 1 injectable Steroids and SARMS 18
MONSTRO Dianabol injectable vs oral? Steroids and SARMS 7
J Injectable dbol ? what is this? Steroids and SARMS 21