Please Scroll Down to see Community
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Noob here considering trying an oral

eternalzunshine

V.I.P.
Logger
Recently kicked a long drug habit (4 months sober) and hit the weight lifting really hard for the first time. I'm 29 and have been weightlifting 5-6 days a week for almost 4 months. chest/tri, back/bi, legs, shoulder/core rest day repeat. I can't be around needles at all for good reason and was considering trying DBOL for 4-6 weeks and then some Clen afterwords but really have no idea if that's a a good route for oral use or what to take with it to combat estrogen and acne and what not. I got down to 205 lbs on initial cut I started with and am up to 218 pounds now after 2 months of bulk and my lifts are improving a lot finally just trying to really go hard before my bulk is over. Thanks a bunch :)

here's some potato shots of my bicep over the last 100 days also 30 days/60 days/100 days as of a week ago

Attachments

• Capture.JPG
    Capture.JPG
    100.1 KB · Views: 56
Good job on your sobriety man. It's easy to do I have not touched alcohol in about 20 years or any rec drug including pot in 25 years

you are going from using dbol to clen which makes no sense
what exactly are our goals ?

Good job on your sobriety man. It's easy to do I have not touched alcohol in about 20 years or any rec drug including pot in 25 years

you are going from using dbol to clen which makes no sense
what exactly are our goals ?
Add muscle for another 2 months then spend 2 months or so cutting