Please Scroll Down to see Community
napsgearUGL OZ domestic-supplyUS-PHARMACIES
UGFREAKRaptor LabsOxygenPharm

scammer or not??

you should stick with approved ones so wish you have no need to post this kind of threads next time
:)
What you mean do post this? It’s a legit question.. Aasraw literally has APPROVED in a big red box beside it in many places here
 
Hopefully I’m missing something and plz forgive me if I am. How is Aasraw on the list of scammers & an approved site?
Can you kindly provide a link to where this source is listed as both a scammer and approve site?
 
Sorry I’m not entirely sure how to add the links. I’m not pushing either way on this either, I am just genuinely curious. I had had contacted initially bc it seamed approved but I seen the other after & am not taking any chance unless I know is safe. Thanks
 

Attachments

  • IMG_4192.png
    IMG_4192.png
    1.7 MB · Views: 95
  • IMG_4191.png
    IMG_4191.png
    419.4 KB · Views: 96
Sorry I’m not entirely sure how to add the links. I’m not pushing either way on this either, I am just genuinely curious. I had had contacted initially bc it seamed approved but I seen the other after & am not taking any chance unless I know is safe. Thanks
@Sly26 - @AASraw is an approved source here, so you can be sure that they were subjected to the same scrutiny that all other sources experienced.

However, that does not mean that every one of their customers would be satisfied with their services.

This is okay, as no source is perfect, and as long as the source responds appropriately to the aggrieved customer then all is good.

But having dissatisfied customer(s) does not automatically qualify the source or any other source for that matter as a "scammer."

And in addition to this, Anabolex admin always follow-up on source complaints aired on threads to ensure that the source in question makes things right with the unhappy customer.

So, you can feel free to verify any source here from @AnaboleX-Dave or @Anabolex-G - if you are unsure about the validity of the source.
 
Similar threads
Thread starter Title Forum Replies Date
T getroids1.net has been outed as a scammer Underground 7
HKJMPI-Vera 🚫🚫🚫Please notice a scammer supplier not my telegram account Underground 4
Z kingofhearts.cc fair warning of a scammer Underground 9
A superbolix.com is a scammer! Underground 10
K muscle-mosaic.com is a scammer for sure Underground 11
J hghroid.co SCAMMER WARNING Underground 11
A sted-bay.com is a huge scammer watch out Underground 11
I uphstore.com is an amazing scammer Underground 10
G SCAMMER alert: musclerapid.com Underground 14
G sciroxxonline.com man this is a scammer Underground 12
L pureanabolics.bz a horrible scammer Underground 19
C fulmenpharma.com is a scammer point blank Underground 25
Z elitesarms.com new owner a scammer? Underground 21
M goroids.in is a scammer confirmed Underground 21
T Steroids-outlet.com is a scammer yes Underground 21
M mysteroids is a scammer Underground 14
O Musclerapid is a scammer? Underground 14
F gear4gym.com is a scammer Underground 13
J Notnatty.is 1K scammer Underground 13
A DBZ labs from meso CensoredBoardsSuck scammer Underground 8
R aasraw.com scammer Underground 8
D 10 vial scammer named Valhalla Underground 9
T possible source scammer alert Underground 7

Similar threads

Top Bottom