Please Scroll Down to see Community
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Deca or Tren?

Noles8439

Hello all. I’ve been running test for a couple of months now. I like the results thus far but at some point I would like to stack another injectable. I’m honestly stuck between deca or tren. I’ve been reading both are good for bulking. I read deca is good for your joints where as tren can possibly dry you out but potentially be a better component for bulking.. have any of you guys ran separately a test+deca and then tried a test+tren cycle? If so, how were the results? I know some of this might come down to personal preference. Just wanted to get some opinions. Right now I’m running 400mg a week of test c. Thank you guys for the input. At this point I want to stick with another injectable. I know the ultimate stack for bulking would be to run test with either deca or tren but also an oral but for now I don’t want to try an oral.

deca and tren are both among the best for gaining lots of mass

they do it differently though

deca is more of a slow and mild effect where it boosts appetite but gains are more keepable
tren is more of a fast gainer and crazy strength, but you lose a lot when you come off

if the goal is bulking, deca is far more optimal.. you certainly can gain size on tren but its going to be cutting you more with the lean muscle and pound for pound on the scale, deca will definitely add more size.. not to mention, you would want to be very experienced to use tren, and while im only assuming, it doesnt sound as though you are...

Nope, not experienced at all, I’ve only ran test c only cycles. This would be my first time stacking anything with the test. Thank you guys for the input. I’ll definitely start with a much lower dose than recommended just to see how my body responds.