Please Scroll Down to see Community
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

pharmacom should rename to pharma CON

lundgre

I ordered $2000 worth of primobolan for upcoming show for a couple of my female clients. I am a local IFBB level coach so this is important we get real gear. I put them each on the primo at 60-80mg a week, they started growing body hair and having voice changes. I had the vials tested and it wasn’t primo, it was testosterone. This is very very bad. I had to refund my client fees and I expect to be compensated for this. Bad for my reputation and a couple guys on here push them too like tazz and rickrock. They both should dip into their own pockets and pay me back.

always use domestic-supply especially for something like primo. that is the only place dylan, masonic and I will ever recommend.

there are many sources that sell pharmacomm products dude... you need to say which source you got them from... thats like calling alpha pharma a con... well guess what, a ton of people sell it... how the fuck do we know what source you are talking about? There's no source on here names pharmacomm...

I ordered $2000 worth of primobolan for upcoming show for a couple of my female clients. I am a local IFBB level coach so this is important we get real gear. I put them each on the primo at 60-80mg a week, they started growing body hair and having voice changes. I had the vials tested and it wasn’t primo, it was testosterone. This is very very bad. I had to refund my client fees and I expect to be compensated for this. Bad for my reputation and a couple guys on here push them too like tazz and rickrock. They both should dip into their own pockets and pay me back.

Since when. I've not seen those posts.