Summer Shredding Cycle Powered by 1-Stop Domestic

tommmyfox

What's up bros! I'm new to anabolex scene, so I wanted to introduce myself. My name is Tommy, and i've got about 9 years training experience (The first 7 years natty, can't say the same for the last two lol.)

A few weeks ago I got in contact with Buddhabuilder from 1-stop domestic who hooked me up with some fire quality stuff that I will be using to get the leanest i've ever been!

I will be running Test E at 200 mg weekly and anavar at 50 mg daily.

Every week I will be posting progress pictures as well as answering any questions you guys have!

Enjoy this gear p0rn ;)

Attachments

tommmyfox

1 week into summer shredding!!!
Feeling like a million bucks. The Pinnacle Test E has got my libido high while the anavar is getting me hard af! The pumps I've had this past week have been absolutely ridiculous. Vascularity is increasing quite a bit as well. I can't wait to see what next week has in store.

Im dieting really hard rn at ab 2000 cals a day, 30 min of steady state cardio daily , and training 6 times a week.

Let me know what you guys think. Im not competing but we'll see if that changes.

"We're all gonna f****** make it brahs" ~ Zyzz

Attachments

BigArms42

V.I.P. Gold
What's up bros! I'm new to anabolex scene, so I wanted to introduce myself. My name is Tommy, and i've got about 9 years training experience (The first 7 years natty, can't say the same for the last two lol.)

A few weeks ago I got in contact with Buddhabuilder from 1-stop domestic who hooked me up with some fire quality stuff that I will be using to get the leanest i've ever been!

I will be running Test E at 200 mg weekly and anavar at 50 mg daily.

Every week I will be posting progress pictures as well as answering any questions you guys have!

Enjoy this gear p0rn ;)
That's a great cycle. Test and anavar is sweet. You should add some cardazol to really keep the shred going. :) Welcome.

BigArms42

V.I.P. Gold