Please Scroll Down to see Community
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Question from a newbie looking for guidance

mqc1079

Newbie here! I am 43 years old and currently take Ozemic and diet for weht loss (has lost 20lbs over last month), 6'1 and down to 206lbs currently. I also started TRT last month and inject Test-c twice a week. I noticed that I have lost muscle mass and having a tough time gaining it. Wonder what people would remend regarding a stack on top of my Test-C. I was thinking a 6 or 8 week stack to include Deca, Winny, etc. It has been about 20 years since I last did a cycle.

Open to suggestions. I appreciate all of your input. Thank you in advance!

Are you on doctor prescribed trt or self trt ? What is the dose of the test cyp ?
I think it would be way to early to run anything as the testosterone hasn't even had a chance to really build up.

Doctor trt is tricky and anything other then trt dose is considered a blast and the doc will know and find out if you aren't upfront about it.

Unless you are with a clinic and Have access to be put on other aas compounds.

Also are you on and AI and the dose ?

I would hold off and do blood work 3 months after starting trt to assess a baseline for lipid profile and a comprehensive metabolic pannel.

If you are on a drug to lose weight decca would not make sense with its estrogen conversion ratio and it will cause you to hold alot of water weight.

You are going to mess yourself by tossing to many compounds at yourself in one shot.

My suggestion is hold off and let the trt take effect and stay on current medication for weight loss.

Tbol, primo, masteron, anavar imo makes sense. I would avoid the winny as it can cause alot of joint pain and issues not the right move out the gate.

Just imo that is what i suggest and think.