Please Scroll Down to see Community
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Approved Log My First cycle Log - Testosterone Enanthate Only

EliLikesGear

V.I.P.
Logger
Hey guys I made a post talking about labs and everyone helped and also told me to make a log so here it is. First I'm going to start with some current stats and then talk about the actual cycle.
Height: 6 foot
Weight: 180 lbs
Test level before steroids 455 ng
everything else was in the ref range
My current bench is only 225 for like 2-3. It used to be 295 but I had gotten tendinitis in both elbows. That along with switching to more hypertrophy training made me less strong but gained a lot more size.
I've been training for many years naturally, the diet has been on point after the first 3 years along with the training.
Now as for my training, I lift 5-6 days a week I do push-pull legs and program in days for muscles I think need more work ie: rear delts I might do on a rest day if I don't feel tired or with legs, etc same thing with biceps triceps whatever muscle group I feel needs more work. my diet currently is I eat 40% carbs 40% protein 20% fats.